Fall 2022 Pledge Class

Abbey Wald.JPG

Abbey Wald

Wichita, KS

Major: Marketing

Email: awaldks138@gmail.com

Bridget Burns.JPG

Bridget Burns

Overland Park, KS

Major: Accounting

Email: bridget.burns@ku.edu

candace siem.JPG

Candace Siem

St. Charles, MO

Major: Information Systems

Email: siemcandace@ku.edu

Hassaan Tariq.JPG

Hassaan Tariq

Overland Park, KS

Major: Business Analytics

Email: muhammadtariq@ku.edu

Julia Denny.JPG

Julia Denny

Overland Park, KS

Major: Business Administration

Email: julia.denny@ku.edu

Karame Laajane.JPG

Karame Laajane

Morocco

Majors: Business Analytics and Economic

Email: karame.laajane@ku.edu

Mateo Solom.JPG

Mateo Solom

Costa Rica

Majors: International Business and Business Administration

Email: mateosalomc@gmail.com

Megan Grieb.JPG

Megan Grieb

McPherson, KS

Major: Supply Chain Management

Email: megangrieb@ku.edu

Molly Weishaar.JPG

Molly Weishaar

Lawrence, KS

Major: Marketing

Email: molly.weishaar@ku.edu

Mykola Hordiichuk.JPG

Mykola Hordiichuk

Ukraine

Major: Finance

Email: uakolia@ku.edu

Ricardo Cabral.JPG

Ricardo Cabral

De Soto, KS

Majors: Accounting and Finance

Email: cabral.rc0924@ku.edu

Ava Pugh.JPG

Ava Pugh

Franklin, WI

Majors: Business Administration and Finance

Email: ava.pugh@ku.edu

Bryce Petersen.JPG

Bryce Petersen

McCune, KS

Majors: Accounting and Finance

Email: brycepetersen23@ku.edu

Elise Duffield.JPG

Elise Duffield

Denver, CO

Major: Marketing

Email: eliseduffield04@ku.edu

Jolie Hilgedieck.JPG

Jolie Hilgedieck

Columbia, IL

Major: Business Administration

Email: hilgedieck.jolie@ku.edu

Kaelynn Caldwell.JPG

Kaelynn Caldwell

Omaha, NE

Major: Accounting

Email: caldwellkaelynn@ku.edu

Madeline Abrams.JPG

Madeline Abrams

Overland Park, KS

Major: Accounting

Email: mabrams864@yahoo.com

Matt Brunner.JPG

Matthew Brunner

San Diego, CA

Major: Management & Leadership

Email: matthewmbrunner@gmail.com

Megan Lamastra.JPG

Megan Lamastra

Dallas, TX

Major: Business Administration

Email: meganlamastra@ku.edu

Morgan Prosser.JPG

Morgan Prosser

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing

Email: morgan.prosser@ku.edu

Natalie Keller.JPG

Natalie Keller

Sewer, NE

Major: Marketing

Email: nataliekeller@ku.edu

Zachary Younger.JPG

Zachary Younger

Olathe, KS

Major: Information Systems

Email: zachyounger@ku.edu