DSC_0958.JPG

Spring 2022 Pledge Class

Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa West

Aglonquin, IL

Major: Accounting

Email:   alyssa.a.west12@gmail.com 

Axel.jpg

Axel Heinichen

Paraguay

Majors: Supply Chain & Business Analytics

Email: axelheinichen@gmail.com

Calista Wadharta.jpg

Calista Wadharta

Indonesia

Majors: Information Systems

Email: calistaivana@ku.edu

Dor.jpg

Dori Jezmir

Leawood, KS

Major: Management & Leadership

Email: dorijezmir@ku.edu

Greg.jpg

Greg Darnell

Wichita, KS

Major: Information Systems & Business Analytics

Email: greg.darnell@ku.edu

Henry.jpg

Henry Storbeck

Omaha, NE

Major: Accounting

Email: hstorbeck@ku.edu

Jackson.jpg

Jackson Schuster

Gardener, KS

Majors: Accounting

Email: jacksonschuster@ku.edu

Jarrett.jpg

Jarrett Baker

Witchita, KS

Majors: Business Administration

Email: jarrett.c.baker@ku.edu

Jimin Yang.jpg

Jimin Yang

South Korea

Major: Business Analytics

Email: jmcrystal98@ku.edu

Josh.jpg

Josh Roehrman

Fort Benning, GA

Major: Business Administration

Email: joshroehrman@ku.edu

Kate.jpg

Kate Mayer

Overland Park, KS

Major: Business Administration

Email: katejmayer@gmail.com

Liyah.jpg

Liyah Love

Basehor, KS

Major: Accounting

Email: liyah.love@ku.edu

Megan.jpg

Megan Moeller

Tulsa, OK

Majors: Business Moeller

Email: meganmoeller02@gmail.com

Norah.jpg

Norah Bayyari

Fayatteviller, AR

Major: Marketing

Email: nbayyari@ku.edu

Sam.jpg

Sam Peterson

Indianapolis, IN

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: samuelpeterson427@gmail.com

Zachary Kozlak.jpg

Zachary Kozlak

Mahtomedi, MN

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: z149k270@ku.edu

Andrew F.jpg

Andrew Fisher

Wichita, KS

Majors: Accounting & Finance

Email: andrew.fisher@ku.edu

Cade.jpg

Cade Stout

Overland Park, KS

Major: Business Administration

Email: cadestout@ku.edu

Colin.jpg

Colin Campbell

Shawness, KS

Major: Finance

Email: colinc755@gmail.com

Elina.jpg

Elina Shutova

Ukraine

Majors: Finance & Business Analytics

Email: ell.shutova@ku.edu

Gunnar.jpg

Gunnar Anderson

Savage, MN

Major: Business Analytics

Email: gunnaranderson@ku.edu

Jack.jpg

Jack Konrade

Topeka, KS

Major: Business Administration

Email: jackkonrade@ku.edu

Jamal.jpg

Jamal Nasr

Overland Park, KS

Major: Finance

Email: jnasr@ku.edu

Jessica Tollander.jpg

Jessica Tollander

North Oaks, MN

Major: Management & Leadership

Email: jessica.tollander@ku.edu

Josh L.jpg

Josh Leffert

Shawnee, KS

Major: Business Administration

Email: joshleff@ku.edu

Josue.jpg

Josue Ortiz

Costa Rica

Major: Business Analytics & Political Science

Email: josueortiz@ku.edu

Larissa.jpg

Larissa Thome

Costa Rica

Majors: Finance

Email: larithome01@ku.edu

Luke W.jpg

Luke Wiedenmann

Overland Park, KS

Major: Marketing

Email: lukewiedenmann803@gmail.com

Michael.jpg

Michael Goodwin

San Diego, CA

Major: Finance

PJ.jpg

PJ Garcia

Overland Park, KS

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: pjgarcia19@ku.edu

Vincent.jpg

Vincent Corridori

Littleton, CO

Major: Supply Chain Management

Email: vcorridori@ku.edu