top of page

Fall 2023 Pledge Class

unnamed.jpg

Will Ashby

Lenexa, KS

Major: Marketing 

Minor: Sports Management 

Email: w358a838@ku.edu

unnamed (1).png

Bailey Broxterman

Topeka, KS

Major: Finance

Minor: Management & Leadership

Email: b169b192@ku.edu

unnamed (2).jpg

Esteban Anez

N/A

Major: Business Analytics and Marketing

Email: esteban.anez@ku.edu

unnamed (4).jpg

Vy Duong

Missing home town, Vietnam

Major: Business Analytics 

Minor: Information Systems

Email: thuanvyduong@ku.edu

 

unnamed (6).jpg

Andrew Lang

Kansas City, KS (NA)

Major: Finance

Email: andrewlang@ku.edu

unnamed (8).jpg

Clark Castro

Kansas City, KS

Majors: Business Administration

Email: ccastro10@ku.edu

unnamed (2).png

MC Garcia

Olathe, KS

Majors: Finance

Email: mcgarcia122@ku.edu

unnamed (11).jpg

Audrey Inman

Highlands Ranch, CO

Major: Finance 

Email: audrey.inman19@gmail.com

IMG_2363 - Audrey Kohnen (1).jpeg

Audrey Kohnen

Overland Park, KS

Major: Marketing & Business Admin

Minor: Psychology 

Email: aekohnen@ku.edu

IMG_2363 - Audrey Kohnen (1).jpeg

Izzy Larsen

Overland Park, KS

Major: Management

Minor: Information Systems 

Email: aekohnen@ku.edu

IMG_2363 - Audrey Kohnen (1).jpeg

Audrey Kohnen

Overland Park, KS

Major: Marketing & Business Admin

Minor: Psychology 

Email: aekohnen@ku.edu

IMG_2363 - Audrey Kohnen (1).jpeg

Audrey Kohnen

Overland Park, KS

Major: Marketing & Business Admin

Minor: Psychology 

Email: aekohnen@ku.edu

IMG_2363 - Audrey Kohnen (1).jpeg

Audrey Kohnen

Overland Park, KS

Major: Marketing & Business Admin

Minor: Psychology 

Email: aekohnen@ku.edu

unnamed.png

Sam Bender

Shawnee, KS

Majors: Marketing

Email: S072b832@icloud.com

unnamed.png

Sam Bender

Shawnee, KS

Majors: Marketing

Email: S072b832@icloud.com

unnamed (1).jpg

Sammy Zemlicka

Rogers, Arkansas

Majors: Finance

Minor: Spanish

Email: szemlicka727@gmail.com

unnamed (3).jpg

Riley Cornell

N/A

Major: Accounting & Finance

Minor: International Business

Email: Riley@cornellusa.com

unnamed (5).jpg

Skye Kalisch 

Omaha, NE

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: skye.kalisch@ku.edu

unnamed (7).jpg

Caleb Burge

N/A

Major: Marketing

Minor: Journalism & Mass Communications

Email: calebburge45@gmail.com

unnamed (9).jpg

Chiara Fernando

Wichita, KS

Major: Finance

Email: pfeislogancoll@ku.edu

unnamed (10).jpg

Rachel Hanna

Dallas, TX

Major: Finance

Email: r214h832@ku.edu

unnamed (12).jpg

Aneesa Ismail 

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing 

Email: aneesa.ismail@ku.edu

unnamed (12).jpg

Aneesa Ismail 

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing 

Email: aneesa.ismail@ku.edu

unnamed (12).jpg

Aneesa Ismail 

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing 

Email: aneesa.ismail@ku.edu

unnamed (12).jpg

Aneesa Ismail 

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing 

Email: aneesa.ismail@ku.edu

unnamed (12).jpg

Aneesa Ismail 

Shawnee, KS

Major: Marketing 

Email: aneesa.ismail@ku.edu

bottom of page